Unser Hafen Officers

Seneschal

(President) 

Lady Vigdis Knarrarbringa

seneschal@unserhafen.org

Exchequer

(Treasurer)
Mistress Ursula d'Arcy
exchequer@unserhafen.org

Quartermaster

Jarl Freanna Geardson

quartermaster@unserhafen.org

Knight Marshal

(Martial Arts Coordinator)
Lord Uthred
knightmarshal@unserhafen.org

Marshal of Fence

(Fencing Coordinator)
Don Marcus Goltz
fence@unserhafen.org

Captain of Archers

(Archery Coordinator)
 Lord Marc of Unser Hafen
 

archery@unserhafen.org

Equestrian Officer

Coordinates the organization and safety of equestrian activities.

Lady Cecelia O'Connor
equestrian@unserhafen.org

Herald

Assists members with their names and creating their devices.

Her Honor Safiyya Safiyya bint Faris al Dani

herald@unserhafen.org

Chatelaine

Public Relations and Welcome Coordinator.

Lord Yngve Hjalmsson

chatelaine@unserhafen.org

Gold Key

Provides loaner costumes for newcomers.

Position is open; please contact the chatelaine.

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Promotes guilds and individual activities in pursuit of various

arts and sciences from the middle ages.

Lady Liliana Isabella Arioldi Dell'Edera

aands@unserhafen.org

Social Media

Manages social media accounts such as Facebook.

Lady Gwen de la Cumbe

socialmedia@unserhafen.org

Chronicler

Publishes the monthly Baronial Newsletter -  'The Gatekeeper'.

Lady Euphemia de Argyll
chronicler@unserhafen.org

Webminister

Maintains this website.

Lord Ulric of Thorne

Deputy: Lord Lysander of Unser Hafen
webminister@unserhafen.org

Baronial Scribe

Oversees the creation of scrolls,

including calligraphy and illumination.

Lady Alana Ramsey

Deputy: Honorable Lady Anne Elizabeth Morley
scribe@unserhafen.org