top of page

Unser Hafen Officers

Seneschal

(President) 

Lady Eithne ingen Fhaelain Duib

seneschal@unserhafen.org

Exchequer

(Treasurer)
Mistress Ursula d'Arcy
exchequer@unserhafen.org

Quartermaster

Jarl Freanna Geardson

quartermaster@unserhafen.org

Knight Marshal

(Martial Arts Coordinator)
Sir Ucthred
knightmarshal@unserhafen.org

Marshal of Fence

(Fencing Coordinator)
Don Martin de Cuniga
fence@unserhafen.org

Captain of Archers

(Archery Coordinator)
 Lord Marc of Unser Hafen
 

archery@unserhafen.org

Equestrian Officer

Coordinates the organization and safety of equestrian activities.

Lady Cecelia O'Connor
equestrian@unserhafen.org

Herald

Assists members with their names and creating their devices.

Her Honor Safiyya bint Faris al Dani

herald@unserhafen.org

Chatelaine

Public Relations and Welcome Coordinator.

Lord Yngve Hjalmsson

chatelaine@unserhafen.org

Gold Key

Provides loaner costumes for newcomers.

Lady Ulanda of Unser Hafen

goldkey@unserhafen.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Promotes guilds and individual activities in pursuit of various

arts and sciences from the middle ages.

Countess Rosalind of Wellmark

aands@unserhafen.org

Social Media

Manages social media accounts such as Facebook.

Position is Open

socialmedia@unserhafen.org

Chronicler

Publishes the monthly Baronial Newsletter -  'The Gatekeeper'.

Lady Euphemia de Argyll
chronicler@unserhafen.org

Webminister

Maintains this website.

Lord Ulric of Thorne
webminister@unserhafen.org

Baronial Scribe

Oversees the creation of scrolls,

including calligraphy and illumination.

Honorable Lady Anne Elizabeth Morley
scribe@unserhafen.org

bottom of page