top of page

Unser Hafen Officers

Seneschal

(President) 

THL Eithne ingen Fhaelain Duib

seneschal@unserhafen.org

Exchequer

(Treasurer)
Mistress Ursula d'Arcy
exchequer@unserhafen.org

Chatelaine

Public Relations and Welcome Coordinator

Lady Elsbeth the Dark

chatelaine@unserhafen.org

Herald

Assists members with their names and creating their devices

Don Andreas von Meißen

herald@unserhafen.org

Knight Marshal

(Martial Arts Coordinator)
Sir Uchtred Liefsson
knightmarshal@unserhafen.org

Marshal of Fence

(Fencing Coordinator)
Don Martin de Cuniga
fence@unserhafen.org

Captain of Archers

(Archery Coordinator)
Lord Marc of Unser Hafen

Lord Roland Colby (Deputy Elect)

archery@unserhafen.org

 
Minister of Arts and Sciences

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Countess Kitta Ragnvaldsdottir

aands@unserhafen.org

Baronial Content and Media Team (Pilot program pending)
Chronicler, Social Media, Webminister Officers
Content creators, Media moderators
Interested in joining the Team?  Reach out to seneschal@unserhafen.org

Chronicler

Publishes the monthly Baronial Newsletter -  'The Gatekeeper'

Lady Caillech (Kayla) Dhe Silvertongue
chronicler@unserhafen.org

Social Media

Manages social media accounts such as Facebook

socialmedia@unserhafen.org

Webminister

Maintains this website.

webminister@unserhafen.org

Equestrian Coordinator

Coordinates the organization and safety of equestrian activities

Lady Cecilia Juetta
equestrian@unserhafen.org

Baronial Scribe

Lady Regalis dei Falchi

scribe@unserhafen.org

 

Deputy Baronial Scribe

Lord Galen FitzThomas

scribe@unserhafen.org

 

Quartermaster

Maintains and tracks equipment and assists Event Stewards with access to the storage unit.

Lord Galen FitzThomas

quartermaster@unserhafen.org

Gold Key

Provides loaner costumes for newcomers

Josias Stylites

goldkey@unserhafen.org

bottom of page